Skip to main content

Staff

Patrick Moran, President
616-638-4729
pmoran@ottawaunitedway.org

Lori Banaszak, Office Manager
616-396-7811
lbanaszak@ottawaunitedway.org

Liz DeLaLuz, Vice President of Community Impact
616-396-7811 x205
ldelaluz@ottawaunitedway.org

Allison Duer, Students LIVE UNITED Program Coordinator
616-368-2967
aduer@ottawaunitedway.org

Hillary Hovinga, Director of Marketing and Communications
616-396-7811 x208
hhovinga@ottawaunitedway.org

Erin Kamphuis, Finance Associate
616-396-7811 x214
ekamphuis@ottawaunitedway.org

Kelly Kean, Chief Financial Officer
616-396-7811 x209
kkean@ottawaunitedway.org

Shannon LaHaie, Vice President of Volunteer Engagement
616-396-7811 x206
slahaie@ottawaunitedway.org

Angel Mendiola, Community Impact Coordinator
616-396-7811 x203
amendiola@ottawaunitedway.org

Tracy Plummer, Vice President of Annual Campaign
616-610-9171
tplummer@ottawaunitedway.org

Lyn Raymond, Lakeshore Housing Alliance Coordinator
616-396-7811 x213
lraymond@ottawaunitedway.org

Amanda Telgenhof, Campaign Manager
616-396-7811 x212
atelgenhof@ottawaunitedway.org

Louann Werksma, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
616-610-2661
lwerksma@ottawaunitedway.org