Staff

Patrick Moran, President
Work Cell: 616-638-4729
pmoran@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Lisa Bassage, Administrative Assistant and Pledge Processor
Office: 616-396-7811
lbassage@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Jacquelyn BennettStudents LIVE UNITED Program Coordinator
Work Cell: 616-368-2967
jbennett@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Jennifer Bryant, Campaign Associate
Work Cell: 616-298-0381
jbryant@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Liz DeLaLuz, Vice President of Community Impact
Work Cell: 616-610-1339
ldelaluz@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Hillary Hovinga, Director of Marketing and Communications
Work Cell: 616-402-3109
hhovinga@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Erin Kamphuis, Finance Associate
Office: 616-396-7811 x214
ekamphuis@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Kelly Kean, Chief Financial Officer
Office: 616-396-7811 x209
kkean@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Shannon LaHaie Behm, Vice President of Volunteer Engagement
Work Cell: 616-610-1338
slahaie@ottawaunitedway.org

 



Tracy Plummer, Vice President of Development
Work Cell: 616-610-9171
tplummer@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Lyn Raymond, Director of the Lakeshore Housing Alliance
Work Cell: 616-368-9150
lraymond@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Alexa RedickDevelopment Associate
Work Cell: 616-566-0972
aredick@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Louann Werksma, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Work Cell: 616-610-2661
lwerksma@ottawaunitedway.org