Staff

Patrick Moran, President
616-638-4729
pmoran@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Lisa Bassage, Administrative Assistant
616-396-7811
lbassage@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Jennifer Bryant, Campaign Associate
616-396-7811 x212
jbryant@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Liz DeLaLuz, Vice President of Community Impact
616-396-7811 x205
ldelaluz@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Hillary Hovinga, Director of Marketing and Communications
616-396-7811 x208
hhovinga@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Erin Kamphuis, Finance Associate
616-396-7811 x214
ekamphuis@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Kelly Kean, Chief Financial Officer
616-396-7811 x209
kkean@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Shannon LaHaie, Vice President of Volunteer Engagement
616-396-7811 x206
slahaie@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Kamille Massey, Students LIVE UNITED Program Coordinator
616-368-2967
kmassey@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Tracy Plummer, Vice President of Development
616-610-9171
tplummer@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Lyn Raymond, Director of the Lakeshore Housing Alliance
616-396-7811 x213
lraymond@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Alexa RedickDevelopment Associate
616-566-0972
aredick@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Louann Werksma, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
616-610-2661
lwerksma@ottawaunitedway.org