Patrick Moran, President
Work Cell: 616-638-4729

Lisa Bassage, Administrative Assistant and Pledge Processor
Office: 616-396-7811

Jacquelyn BennettStudents LIVE UNITED Program Coordinator
Work Cell: 616-368-2967

Jennifer Bryant, Campaign Associate
Work Cell: 616-298-0381

Liz DeLaLuz, Vice President of Community Impact
Work Cell: 616-610-1339

Hillary Hovinga, Director of Marketing and Communications
Work Cell: 616-402-3109

Erin Kamphuis, Finance Associate
Office: 616-396-7811 x214

Kelly Kean, Chief Financial Officer
Office: 616-396-7811 x209

Shannon LaHaie Behm, Vice President of Volunteer Engagement
Work Cell: 616-610-1338


Tracy Plummer, Vice President of Development
Work Cell: 616-610-9171

Lyn Raymond, Director of the Lakeshore Housing Alliance
Work Cell: 616-368-9150

Alexa RedickDevelopment Associate
Work Cell: 616-566-0972

Louann Werksma, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Work Cell: 616-610-2661