Staff

Patrick Moran, President
Work Cell: 616-638-4729
pmoran@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Lisa Bassage, Accounts Receivable Specialist
Office: 616-396-7811 x 214
lbassage@ottawaunitedway.org

 

Jennifer Grondzik, Campaign Associate
Work Cell: 616-298-0381
jgrondzik@ottawaunitedway.org
 

Liz DeLaLuz, Vice President of Community Impact
Work Cell: 616-610-1339
ldelaluz@ottawaunitedway.org

 

Erin Kamphuis, Finance Director
Office: 616-396-7811 x 208
ekamphuis@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Kelly Kean, Chief Financial Officer
Office: 616-396-7811 x 209
kkean@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Shannon LaHaie Behm, Vice President of Volunteer Engagement
Work Cell: 616-610-1338
sbehm@ottawaunitedway.org

 



Tracy Plummer, Vice President of Development
Work Cell: 616-610-9171
tplummer@ottawaunitedway.org
 



Lyn Raymond, Director of the Lakeshore Housing Alliance
Work Cell: 616-368-9150
lraymond@ottawaunitedway.org

 



Louann Werksma, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Work Cell: 616-610-2661
lwerksma@ottawaunitedway.org


Hannah Plumb, Administrative Assistant and Accounts Payable Specialist
Office: 616-396-7811 x 201
hplumb@ottawaunitedway.org